Centre for Electricity Management
Scope of the centre
  • Institute level Electrical Items Purchase Activity.
  • Institute level Electrical Maintenance Activity.
  • Any other activities related to Electrical Supply.

The following are the members of Centre for Electricity Management (CEM) of Murugappa Polytechnic College

SI.No Name & Designation Department Designation in CEM
1. Mr.M. Suresh, Lecturer, SG EEE Head
2. Mr.E. Senthilvelmurugan, Lecturer, (Sr.G) ECE Co-ordinator
3. Mrs. C. Baby Salome Chandra, Lecturer EEE Member
4. Mr.S. Thirumalai, Lecturer CS Member
5. Mr.P.Kalaiselvan, Lecturer E(Robotics) Member
6. Mr.J. Thirunavukarasu, Workshop Instructor Mechanical Member
7. Mr.V. Veeraraghavan, Lab Asst EEE Member
8. Mr.B.Gunasekaran, Skilled Asst EEE Member
9. Mr.K. Srinivasalu, OA Office Member

Installation Of New Panel Board In Our Premises On 20.01.2020

Installation Of New Panel Board